Auxiliary Board

Auxiliary Board

Back Row:   Dianne Hubbard, Charlotte Walther, Chris Hubert, Judie Louden, Bob Harms, Kim Hubbard, Becky Olroyd, Audrey Solomon, Marge Giedeman
Front Row:  Don Feldott, Mary Ann Silhavy, Jan Dorris, Jean Joseph, Adele Theobald, Susan Bowers, Tami Schuette, Peggy Harris, Diane Herr

2019 Board of Directors


  • Adele Theobald, President
  • Susan Bowers, Vice President
  • Jean Joseph, Recording and Financial Secretary
  • Tami Schuette, Corresponding Secretary

Executive Board Members

  • Jan Dorris, Bylaws
  • Kim Hubbard, Care Center
  • Mary Ann Silhavy, Clerical Services
  • Marge Giedeman, Community Services
  • Diane Herr, Educational Assistance
  • Judie Louden, Fundraising
  • Chris Hubert, Gift Shop
  • Becky Olroyd, Immediate Past President
  • Charlotte Walther, Junior Volunteer
  • Diane Hubbard, Membership/Newsletter
  • Don Feldott, Memorial East
  • Peggy Harris, Patient Services
  • Audrey Solomon, Support Services
  • Visitor Assistance, Bob Harms